TripleClicks Reviews – Legit or Scam?

 


TripleClicks.com
from 26 reviews Review It
TripleClicks.com

 

TripleClicks.com is a one stop shop auction site. TripleClicks features regular auctions with third party buyers and sellers, much like eBay, but it also features its very own penny auctions, called Pricebenders.

In order to participate in auctions on TripleClicks, you must purchase TCredits. TCredits are available anywhere from $1.99 for a single TCredit, to 29 cents per TCredit for a pack of 200.

You use TCredits to list items for sale on TripleClicks, but also to bid on items in their penny auction area called Pricebenders. Just like regular penny auctions, each bid raises the price of an item by 1 cent and extends the clock. The final bidder wins.

If you sell an item on TripleClicks, the sale money will be placed directly in your TripleClicks account and can be used immediately for purchase of other items for sale on the site.

If you would rather have the cash from your sale, you simply need to pay a small cash out fee and the money will be transferred to your PayPal account.

Do you have experience with TripleClicks? If so, please leave a review below.

 

Would you like to add your review for
TripleClicks ?
If so, click here
 
Share This Page!

 

Customer Responses, Reviews, or Complaints


Average Rating for " TripleClicks " is 3.35 out of 5 based on 26 reviews.

  • Rating
      
    Sherry Butler says:

    August 22nd, 2014 at 11:00 am

    With proper entry to work a store thru tripleclicks
    I advise the education offered by sfi
    Otherwise to buy or play in tripleclicks
    The proper gateway should be used
    Best way is to ask any one posting sfi on the Internet were should you go to enter Pricebenders for auctions n games
    Or to shop for gifts in tripleclicks
    Most of the problems on the reviews are over 190,000 people are in sfi/tripleclicks.. so overloads occur.. only way to get good directions anywhere is to ask not guess… lots of real people are online ask 5 10 or more.. Thank you

    REPLY
  • Sherry Butler says:

    August 22nd, 2014 at 10:26 am

    I started SFI with no money.. 16 months ago.. I earn my standing order
    And advertising monies.. I’ve bought Christmas gifts and won 7 auction
    I enjoy this program because I never was asked for money.. I learned to look for my best options to actually make online money..

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Claudio says:

    August 21st, 2014 at 6:12 am

    WHAT alot of Confusion! tripleclicks is a store!! its real and Legit, for purchases you will need to be a member and this requires a drivers licence (i didn’t know this) and Utility Bill (i didn’t Know this either) these two Items i thought were only asked when you want to sell on triplclicks. Anyway as an ECA (seller on triplclicks) it does not cost anything, not even a t-credit to list items for sale. However if an item sells, yes a commission must be paid and the minimum you can select is 10%. Now Tcredits is SFI/Tripleclicks sort of play money and can be used for many things. Pricebenders is an addon Auction to Triplclicks and many HIGH stake players are in there regularly and you need to record who is who before you bid or you can lose easily. you can also win easily but patience is a must! SFI is the Business Opportunity and being a member gives you access to it all. you get FREE Training, FREE support, no fees ever!! now if you want in and your serious then contact me for a link. a u s c l a u d @ h o t m a i l d o t c o m I’m not sure if they allow addresses in here or not. when you write please explain who you are and where you saw the request to reply. THANKS

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Suman Singh says:

    July 17th, 2014 at 4:03 am

    Look at another fraud in this organisation SFI and TC.
    Here is a list of auction bid logs i am giving to you. The master blaster electronic cartel Bing Obaldo and Ruth Obaldo.
    I have given only few, there are still more. I dont want to waste my time.
    Before Ruth was downline of Bing. Then god knows when they shifted her to somewhere. Corporate giving tcs to bing and all other bid against bing loses and finally become a fool who dont know whom they are bidding against.
    http://www.tripleclicks.com/pbBidLog.php?aid=25988
    http://www.tripleclicks.com/pbBidLog.php?aid=26076
    http://www.tripleclicks.com/pbBidLog.php?aid=26184
    http://www.tripleclicks.com/pbBidLog.php?aid=26822
    http://www.tripleclicks.com/pbBidLog.php?aid=29097
    http://www.tripleclicks.com/pbBidLog.php?aid=29868
    http://www.tripleclicks.com/pbBidLog.php?aid=31357
    http://www.tripleclicks.com/pbBidLog.php?aid=35531
    http://www.tripleclicks.com/pbBidLog.php?aid=35706
    http://www.tripleclicks.com/pbBidLog.php?aid=36494

    If any one have guts then ask this in SFI or TC. you will also be kicked out. “

    REPLY

    Heidi says:
    September 6th, 2014 at 10:56 am

    I’m a little confused by your comment. Are SFI and TC good in your opinion or not?

    Sherry Butler says:
    August 22nd, 2014 at 12:54 pm

    These addresses are full of letters n numbers are they viruses
    …all it takes is a wrong impression or anger ….
    To create anxiety.. another cause is lack of knowledge

  • reigan says:

    June 10th, 2014 at 7:11 am

    Today i saw a samsung s3 mobile from tripleclick and its only Rs4000 ..how is it?is this any duplicate product .iam confused ..please help me

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Tushar says:

    May 4th, 2014 at 5:52 pm

    I am new to this website and I saw that samsung laptops are sold for $1 dollar or less !!! How is it possible?

    REPLY

    Jose says:
    May 23rd, 2014 at 3:58 pm

    each auction bid is.01cent. and the value of 1 TC credit in auction is .01 cent. the value of 200 TCredit pack in dollar is .29 cents with total of $58. one dollar has 100 cents. means with your 200 TC credit you have means you are able to bid 200 times. hope this explination is not complicated.

  • shelley says:

    April 30th, 2014 at 9:03 pm

    I am very curious about why they want a drivers license and utility bill?

    REPLY

    Sherry Butler says:
    August 22nd, 2014 at 9:36 am

    They ask for proof of people to verify you are real..
    Back in 2011 there were multiple players from an outside guru program who simply signed up to create mayhem…many of the complaints were from people whom were targeted…
    Now you are verified just like paypal and the other pay options would require of any money transactions
    No scheme in that.. it’s actually fraud control
    And items up for auctions are all new!
    … There is also the member listed option it’s like a quality 24/7 yard sale..
    The ECA stores originate from over 168 countries. .. so strict monitoring happens.. and payments plus package tracking are monitored.

  • Rating
      
    John Marks says:

    March 15th, 2014 at 5:16 am

    TripleClicks.com is a genuine online store… I have bought many items from it and I enjoy being a customer so much such that I am now an affiliate of it. I will recommend it to anyone who likes to take a shot.. by the way, they have auction sales which can be as cheap as 99% off the market price of the item.

    This is legit not a scam people!

    REPLY

    Heidi says:
    September 6th, 2014 at 11:04 am

    Thank you so much for the reassurance. My husband was trying to convince me that SFI and Triple Clicks are scams.

  • Kris says:

    March 10th, 2014 at 11:54 pm

    Hi, I have a doubt regarding this TripleClicks.com. I for the first time wanted to buy a product from this site. The cost of the product is relatively cheaper than the market price. But when I tried to contact the seller through phone, the number was a wrong number. I am not sure if he is a genuine seller or not. Can anyone suggest? Even if I buy the product and something goes wrong then what would I do about it? I am worried. Please help!

    REPLY

    Sherry Butler says:
    August 22nd, 2014 at 9:40 am

    When a member of tripleclicks wishes to contact AN ECA store
    First go up in the right corner
    T CONNECT with the store.. you get contact info then..
    Inquire with a valid email for a faster response

    Jose says:
    May 23rd, 2014 at 4:06 pm

    the best way is if you purchase directly from tripleclick no problem. but if you buy from Tripleclick member or Ecommerce associates stores or ECA better comtact them first by email before purchasing their products. this is to be sure that store owners aware that someone is going to buy their product. I am ECA stores owner also, some one buy some of my product, so Tripleclick send me a notification that someone buy my product. what happened is tripleclick emails directly to my spam folder ad 2 week someone buy in my store. some cases like that. hopethis help for your concerns.

    Alton says:
    April 23rd, 2014 at 4:15 pm

    Hi Kris,

    I can say for sure that I’ve ordered more than 1 item from Tripleclicks.com. The items I ordered were shipped from another country far from where I live, which, I did it this way to test it out. After a month I actually received my orders. They said I was going receive my order in month or so and they came through.

    Tripleclicks.com get my vote for being legit.

  • Rating
      
    Wade says:

    February 8th, 2014 at 12:25 pm

    Tripleclicks is not just an auction site. If you sell something there it’s more like a classified ad. Unless you set up a retailer account the it’s an eweb store. You do buy the “T-credits” for use in the price benders auctions from Tripleclicks. Most of the over 100,000 products that are sold are not in the auction area. There are products from all over the globe. Most are good to excellent, but small number, as any where, aren’t. Tripleclicks is not a business opportunity, but it is the retail front end for Strong Future International or SFI. It was once called six figure income.

    I have never in the 3 years I’ve bought stuff had to give them copies of my ID or utility bills. Nor did I when I created my account. They are based in Lincoln, Nebraska so getting a request for help or filing a complaint should take little effort. Google search will give address and phone number. Google maps will show right where its at on a map.

    REPLY

    Sherry Butler says:
    August 22nd, 2014 at 9:46 am

    You actually have whats called a member listing
    Which is awesome..
    ECA STORE require valid identification to process payments legitimately
    As does any true business based out of the United States
    At the bottom of all tripleclicks and sfi pages are support and business
    Info so if a problem occurs contact is right in reach

  • Rating
      
    Red says:

    November 19th, 2013 at 8:36 am

    Well I loaded up a song into the November 2013 Song Contest but I cant even find it on the site let a lone on my own profile.

    Tried contacting them on the email address they confirmed my membership on but came back undelivered. WTF.

    I think its very un-user-friendly for what I want or it may be just another site offering fake promises.

    Red,

    REPLY

    Sherry Butler says:
    August 22nd, 2014 at 10:35 am

    The email address is a sending origin..
    You need to login and contact support to set up a ticket with info from your purchase history under your Tripleclicks member page.. proper submission is also part of what sfi offers in the lessons

  • Rating
      
    NOTSUREMJ says:

    November 15th, 2013 at 11:55 am

    SOUNDS FAIR ENOUGH NOT SURE ABOUT WHY THEY WOULD ASK FOR YOU ID OR UTILITY BILL CAN SOMEONE PLEASE ANSWER THIS QUESTION? I WILL UPGRADE MY RATING FOR THE ANSWER.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Kenneth Ibiang says:

    September 17th, 2013 at 2:56 pm

    I love the whole idea of buying and selling on tripleclicks. In bidding, you have chances of buying good quality products at very cheap amount which you can’t get anywhere else.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Jerry says:

    August 1st, 2013 at 7:00 pm

    It is a good company, but you need to look at how to make it work for you. Many just jump into it without looking, or do not understand penny auctions.

    REPLY

    NASERI ROLAND says:
    December 11th, 2013 at 12:31 pm

    THANKS

    JKAL says:
    September 10th, 2013 at 10:16 pm

    Well that is a problem then is it not?
    I mean if the correct information is not readily available plainly and explained then the company is counting on people to overlook the basics and lose money.
    If not done intentionally then they should clearly outline what it is, how it works and how not to lose money.
    I see none of that information on the main page.

  • Rating
      
    Joe Schmoe says:

    August 1st, 2013 at 10:56 am

    All the 5 star reviews are by company employees or the owner. What a bunch of clowns.

    They nickel and dime you on everything… from the buying and selling, to simply cashing out your own money.

    REPLY

    Jerry says:
    August 1st, 2013 at 6:57 pm

    With any site there are fees. The idea is to find a way to get SFI to work for you. As with anything you need to watch out for scammers, I have had people purporting to be from SFI contact me, they are NOT part of the company. As to the people replying about the company – how could someone comment if they had not become a member? How would they know?

  • Rating
      
    Merida says:

    July 25th, 2013 at 3:43 am

    I think most people who call this a scam are impatient people who want things immediately without any effort. Triple Clicks is pretty good if you truly understand what to do, which I can see most of you don’t.

    Triple clicks is best used if you join the SFI family. If you only sign up as a customer then you will be frustrated and feel scammed. It is a business and with all business, it takes time effort and patience. After all, Rome was not built in a day so if you want immediate success then Triple Clicks and SFI is not for you.

    Someone here was complaining about having to hand over your ID and utility bill. That is only required if you are an established small business and wish to expand your customer base. If you only want to sell your unwanted items, then no ID is required. You simply sign up and fill the form with details of what you are selling.

    All in all Triple Clicks and SFI is a profitable business and it is not for everybody. Everyday over 5,000 people sign up for this business but only less than 10 people actually achieve their goals because they understand the program. So stop calling it a scam because you were impatient and wanted everything NOW!

    REPLY

    Francisco says:
    March 10th, 2014 at 11:04 pm

    I like your comment, I believe that tripleclicks is a good business from home and that you have to be persistent and build your home business, It’s like a real job.

  • Rating
      
    Sarah says:

    July 23rd, 2013 at 12:36 am

    I was mislead Triple Clicks was a free site, after I had started to fill out my profile on the website, I notice that they take a percentage of my sales. When I saw that I changed my mind and exited out of it, but it created a profile anyways! And now I keep getting harassing emails to submit my Drivers license and a utility bill to them! HECK NO! I am not doing that! That is a way for someone to steal from me and take my identity! Only an employer or a cop or someone checking my id for buying alcohol will ever see my DL!
    But now I cannot delete my account with them from my end on the site, nor can I unsubscribe to their stupid emails! I hate this page! GURRRRRRR anyone know how to get rid of this pest! It’s a major leach and sucking all my time from important issues!

    REPLY

    Sherry Butler says:
    August 22nd, 2014 at 11:25 am

    SARAH..login
    Go to the ECA member center
    Scroll to the bottom of all the information offered
    Straight to
    cancel account

    Sherry Butler says:
    August 22nd, 2014 at 10:49 am

    Consign your stuff in a consignment shop
    Most take 40%
    Pay you 60%

    Tripleclicks requires 15% for monitoring money changes/transactions
    And other services like USA/CANADA shipping if you know the weight of
    Package.. There are several payment options that you as a beginning ECA
    are not responsible for.. (some require merchant licenses)
    Tracking is also monitored for smart e store people..
    So 15% sfi.. 85% Pay you is awesome
    Considering 60,000 people wander tripleclicks constant
    Instead of maybe 230 shopped at some small shop or stuff in a box under your table

  • Rating
      
    Corrisa says:

    July 11th, 2013 at 1:38 pm

    Triple Clicks is part of the SFI “family” and SFI has been in business a long time.

    This is a “penny” auction type of site and if you have no experience trying to buy items in this method, you will most definitely spend a whole lot of money with nothing to show for it but a bruised ego.

    If you don’t have some money to “play” with, then you should steer clear of these types of auction sites – there are many of them out there and Triple Clicks is probably one of the longest running ones out there that are still active.

    It’s legit obviously, but it’s not for everybody.

    Corrisa

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Simon says:

    July 11th, 2013 at 7:21 am

    I love triple clicks and they are a viable long term business website that allows you to list your items for sale.

    Their parent company is Carson services who have been in business for years and are a member of the better business bureau (BBB)

    Scam ? please do not make me laugh!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    geckoboy says:

    July 8th, 2013 at 7:15 pm

    I like to think positively that is why I have upgraded this site to “fair” but why would scamadviser give tripleclicks.com a 0% safe rating (100%risk)? On the contrary when you enter ebay.com , amazon.com or paypal.com into scamadviser they all are 100% safe. Before you comment, to be fair I have heard negative stories of problems with transactions on ebay.com and paypal.com so why are all these sites 100% clean “if negative things happen with EVERY company”?

    REPLY

    Sherry Butler says:
    August 22nd, 2014 at 10:05 am

    Because scamadvisor is a generic bot
    It does not take into account 190,000
    Attached identifying codes…
    Instead it is confused and bundles Nebraska
    As being operated out of Turkey..
    So between the people who wait for sfi to do their work for them..
    (They don’t login for daily updates on 11 subject, or do the 81 required lessons.. sfi is about creating a strong business. Education is vital
    For success)
    and outdated reports.. it takes tough decisions to actually read everything
    Many complaints I’ve noticed are by people who came in a so called back door and got upset they couldn’t find proper information..sfi has a 90 day educational value. That a sign up will utilize for succeeding in and out of sfi

  • Rating
      
    Cesar Martinez says:

    July 8th, 2013 at 11:50 am

    IS ONLY ANOTHER SITE SCAM…

    REPLY

    Sarah says:
    July 23rd, 2013 at 12:37 am

    I agree, what site needs your Driver’s License and a copy of a utility bill? What the Heck!

  • Rating
      
    David says:

    June 21st, 2013 at 10:02 am

    The comment about all these good reviews coming from the same IP address has me concerned. I am an undecided prospect and am uncomfortable with the idea of being ripped off in the long run.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    The Hacker Dude says:

    May 3rd, 2013 at 9:56 am

    6 of the 8 posts by your so called reviewers all originated from the same ip address. What that means is, the people who wrote these reviews are all the same person. Conclusion, this site’s a hoax

    REPLY

    Network Guru says:
    January 17th, 2014 at 7:12 am

    No it may not mean such. Having the same IP address may only mean that they use the same internet service provider and/or on the same area. Try looking up NAT or Network Address Translation.

    JKAL says:
    September 10th, 2013 at 10:13 pm

    do you have proof of this?

  • Rating
      
    Larry Watson says:

    April 14th, 2013 at 10:41 pm

    This is a sound business and have found it to be all it claims to be.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    LOUIS RENDON says:

    February 14th, 2013 at 5:59 pm

    I have sold a few items on Triple Clicks and currently am listing several. The system not as sophisticated as e-bay and other online auction sites, but it is a good way to reach more than 1.5 million potential customers.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    chrisphine obiayo says:

    February 6th, 2013 at 6:05 am

    wonderful products on offer ,ilike the whole concept and idea of price benders

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Dee says:

    February 2nd, 2013 at 9:50 pm

    I think they are a rip off I spent $29 for the so called auction they had a mini Ipad the bids went up to $52.01 and still rising…one t-credit was $.29 I bought 100 now add it’s up $52.01 X .29 = $1508.29 so far and they are still bidding the cost of the Mini Ipod was only $329 when its gets to 5 seconds its freezes for awhile I will now spend anymore money on this rip off company…

    REPLY

    littletode says:
    February 6th, 2013 at 11:13 pm

    your price is all wonrg . you did not pay that much and if you did its not their falt its yours. they even tell you on tripleclicks that if a item goes hi not to bid on it unlike other biding sites they let you watch bids before you bid some make you have a account just to do this and pay just to watch or be in the bid . they list all winners of the austions and if the ipad went for 54.01 and someone you did not take this into account if they were a sfi member then some times you can win t-credits you did not pay a things for the credits then you only payed 54.01 for it. i do take it in that there is a lot of reading like all things on the web but if you do not read things before you by them and look into the whole deal of it then thats your lose not that they are trying to rip you off. thats like saying you go to the store and buy something bring it up to the casher and its not the price thats on the shelf are they trying to rip you off no maybe the item was on sale and someone forgot to take the sign down or just again you did not read what was on the price of the sign to make sure the item matched the price and name that was on the shelf . you must read and take in all teh discounts also like if you did not use the card the store offered just like you did not join the sfi then you dont get the discount and pay full price but its all free you just have to read .

  • Rating
      
    Dwayne says:

    January 20th, 2013 at 12:05 pm

    I have been using TC(tripleclicks and SFI) for sometime,….and it is really very helpful to me,although I at first was very skeptical

    First I saved 50% on Ink Cartridges that I buy locally. That started getting my attention.Plus I bought some neat little gadgets,at a savings.
    I started following the system training,and all of a sudden I started receiving rewards and badges.

    BUT IT TAKES INTO your Second month to REALLY see the things take off.

    If you follow the system,you can get some GREAT offline tools,to help you get signups,that are the most discreet I have seen in the industry.You let people know about this with Gift Cards,TCXCards,and QR Codes sheets,(these you can print free,and give to people for ANY product )

    I think if you follow this system,as i am seeing,your benefits ,savings and income can grow greatly over time….

    DWAYNE

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Jonas says:

    February 23rd, 2012 at 11:42 am

    I’ve purchased several times through TripleClicks, and haven’t had any issues with them. They offer a really easy affiliate option – no need to sign up as affiliate, just a regular member, then you can find a link for any items you care to, grab it and enjoy it’s automated ID insert. If you’re a member of SFI as well, TripleClick just become even more awesome, as they give away 40% of their income from TripleClicks and hand it out to their SFI affiliates who collect 1.500+ Versa Point a month.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    victor says:

    February 7th, 2012 at 3:57 pm

    After such a long time, i have decided to write a review on this site because people have got to know about it..If u are new to tripleclicks.com and sfimg.com are two collaborating site to form the biggest know business platform. In tripleclicks ,they’ve got over 40,000 categorized products, listed by various companies worldwide.Now thats when you come in if you have a company, .you can list you products for cents after registering,so your products get marketed very easily. Whats more,make purchases and get your commissions at sfimg.com,also when you market their products and people [downlines] make purchases through you, you also get commissions.. Guys it could take 100pages to write about this online business, you just have to check it out yourself..THATS IF YOU ARE DREAMING BIG AS AN ONLINE BUSINESS Tycoon.

    REPLY

    joel says:
    December 27th, 2012 at 7:10 am

    No you are completely wrong,

    SFI help me to finance my dreams in someways


Add Your Review



Your Comment:

Choose a Rating

Please Write Your ReviewRead Review Guidelines