Unlimited Profits Reviews – Legit or Scam?

 


UnlimitedProfits.com
from 17 reviews Review It
UnlimitedProfits.com

 

UnlimitedProfits.com is a website promoting a work at home training course called Getting Unstuck. Both the course and the website were created by Robert Hollis, who claims his program will mentor you in becoming successful in the world of network marketing.

Network marketing is a business system that rewards its associates for not only selling products, but also for recruiting new members to sell these products as well.

While the initial membership to Unlimited Profits is free, you can become an ungraded member for a monthly membership fee of $14.95. This upgrade will give you access to more and further advanced training materials.

After you have been a member of Unlimited Profits for at least 30 days, you may begin earning commissions for referring new members to Unlimited Profits. You will earn $5 per referral, provided that your referrals remain active members for longer than 30 days. If for any reason you choose to cancel your membership, the Disclaimer at Unlimited Profits outlines a 30 day refund policy.

Robert Hollis has also created the website GivingItForward.com which details additional business opportunities.

Do you have any experience with the products or services of Unlimited Profits or Robert Hollis? Please let others know by leaving your review below.

If you're at Reviewopedia.com because you're looking for a way to make money online then check out our article "7 Ways to Make Money Online" - methods that anyone can use to earn an income from home.

 

 

Would you like to add your review for
Getting Unstuck ?
If so, click here
 
Share This Page!

 

Customer Responses, Reviews, or Complaints


Average Rating for " Getting Unstuck " is 3.71 out of 5 based on 17 reviews.

  • Rating
      
    Jonathan Puga says:

    December 11th, 2014 at 11:49 pm

    I have a update! Robert Hollis is a scam artist he owes me money and terminated my account. He is a liar and thief! He will pay for his actions count on it!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Laura M says:

    October 20th, 2014 at 5:31 pm

    I signed up under Jonathan Puga and today he told me I was a waste of his time!!! Would not call when I asked him to and insulted me once saying I’m
    just a janitor. Today I shared that with Mr. Robert Hollis and within
    minutes, I was deleted from his FACEBOOK!! Thought he was a Christian
    by all the Bible quotes in his book- but he certainly doesn’t seem like
    one to me. NEVER sign up under Jonathan Puga OR you are making the
    biggest mistake or your life and asking for trouble.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Roy Rysavy says:

    October 1st, 2014 at 7:24 pm

    I have just been in UP/Success in Minutes for a few weeks. These guys in my opinion are the most upfront “tell it like it is” genuine folks I have ever worked with.
    It doesnt matter if you are someone who is just starting out in this business or have been in it for years, they treat you the same which is with respect and dignity.
    I have been doing MLM/Network Marketing for decades with limited success. These guys have renewed my confidence and will to succeed like never before.
    The UP program is growing and improving to help everyone who is prepared to give a little effort.
    These guys rock in my opinion. Much of the training is for free and if you choose to go to the “pro” level and pay your $99./mo you get additional benefits not the least of which is to be personally mentored one on one by people who have made millions themselves so know what they are talking about. Try finding a proven mentor for that kind of money anywhere else.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Victoria says:

    September 12th, 2014 at 12:01 am

    Just another scam! I have done a class on getting “unstuck” and much better than this.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    barterc says:

    September 5th, 2014 at 8:38 pm

    Anyone in Australia doing this and making good money?
    $1000 plus per week? If so how long did it take you?

    REPLY
  • Kortnee says:

    June 25th, 2014 at 4:04 am

    I heard about this program and am checking it out for myself before hand. What makes these comments seem so fake, is the enthusiasm with which the commenters are raving. I have worked for other affiliate programs and know what to look for ie: fake reviews to suggest a positive image of a company and although im not saying this is the case here, it does seem that way. To be honest, my original thought is… “Wow, this Robert Hollis guy sure is busy making rave reviews about himself online.” And now im sure he (oops, i mean his supporters/affiliates) is going to come to his defense and tell me how wrong i am and how great he is and how they are so rolling in dough… so ill leave you to it.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Jonathan Puga says:

    September 18th, 2013 at 7:14 am

    I made 1400 my first month as a pro in UP , I have since been paid on time everyone. I love UP!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Carrie Kendzior says:

    May 22nd, 2013 at 12:47 pm

    I’ve known Robert Hollis and his family for years. The information he shares in his trainings ia valuable as he delivers his positive insites in a sincere and real way. “Documentation beats conversation” is one of his personal themes for life and a good one at that. Robert is documented as a success coach and happy to back up his words with documentation. His transparent and casual style is easy to digest and a benefit to anyone who is hungry for positive attidude promoting ideas and concepts. It’s worth the investment of your time listening to his philosopsy’s on living better.

    REPLY
  • Dean says:

    March 25th, 2013 at 4:02 am

    LOL

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Lindsay Adams says:

    March 13th, 2013 at 10:15 pm

    Unlimited Profits is the real deal! I’ve learned more in 3 months with Robert’s system then I did since 2005 being in this industry. The system is always getting better, with more tools and first class training. The comp plan is marvelous! Unfortunately for you Larry Beck, looks like your piss poor attitude and lies about my mentor will only send you straight back to where you came from. As for me & the rest of Robert’s 50,000 members and counting, we hate to see you go…. There is always plenty of room at the top with us if you change your mind. But bring your smile next time :)

    Lindsay Adams

    REPLY
  • Q.S.R. says:

    March 2nd, 2013 at 9:18 pm

    Larry Beck.
    Why do you feel this way about Robert Hollis with this “Unlimited Profits”? Just wanting to know, Thanks.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Dave Palmer says:

    February 20th, 2013 at 11:41 pm

    The world has enough negative Larry Becks… Larry, have you taken 30 minutes to get the facts? This program has totally changed the way I think about my future, finances and having a secure future. Even though I have not upgraded, I have learned so much. Quit tearing people down and try building yourself up. Robert and Bill… You guys rock… And by the way Larry, If you knew anything about Roberts’s system, you might see that you could actually help someone else while helping yourself.. What a concept… Too bad ingnorance isn’t painful….

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    larry beck says:

    February 16th, 2013 at 10:41 am

    just another get rich quick scheme been there done that…better to be a poor man than a liar.

    REPLY

    Robert Hollis says:
    May 30th, 2014 at 5:35 pm

    Larry Beck I have no idea who you are? If you feel I have wronged you in any way contact me and let me make it right! unlimitedprofits@me.com

  • Rating
      
    Chris says:

    November 18th, 2012 at 12:59 am

    Working for me. Making $400 a week so far.

    REPLY

    Kumar Sarveen says:
    December 31st, 2012 at 1:29 am

    Hello Mr.Chris,

    How does it work? Is there any need to sell products? or what procedure to make money with Robert Hollis Unlimited Profits Pro.

  • Rating
      
    Kelly Guzman says:

    September 26th, 2012 at 12:50 am

    Robert Hollis and many others in the Unlimited Profits organization give their time and expertise to many of us who want to learn. I have spoken with them on conference calls. My mentors work with Robert Hollis on a regular basis. I have seen my mentors checks and I have the highest respect for this organization. I joined for free and I received as much help and encouragement when I was a free member as I do now that I have upgraded. I am a participant in the Ninja training program and I am totally convinced that as I grow with this company I will succeed.
    Kelly Guzman, Hybrid Marketing Affiliate, Palmdale CA

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Norm Heseltine says:

    August 9th, 2012 at 9:20 am

    I am with Robert Hollis and Unlimited Profits, many may call it a scam, because they fail to Google or ask those involved.

    I started on July 7,2012 and have recruited some top earning individuals from other network marketing companies.

    Unlimited Profits is the REAL DEAL, for those who want to learn the industry, and HOW TO DO IT.

    Norm Heseltine
    Found on Google and Zurker (Canada’s version of Facebook) which is international

    REPLY
  • Tiffany Jones says:

    August 1st, 2012 at 8:16 pm

    I am interested in interviewing Mr. Hollis. Can anyone forward me to his PR?

    REPLY

    larry beck says:
    February 16th, 2013 at 10:34 am

    yea I worked with robert on another one of his scams lost alot of $ he just does this over and over

  • Rating
      
    daN says:

    June 11th, 2012 at 8:19 pm

    lies

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Bill says:

    June 1st, 2012 at 8:45 pm

    Only site I have EVER seen that gives away all its training for FREE.

    REPLY

    Kortnee says:
    June 25th, 2014 at 3:57 am

    The article just said that u have to pay for additional training, so either you’re lying or the writer is.

  • Rating
      
    mike smith says:

    March 13th, 2012 at 1:23 am

    I started with unlimited profits 14 months ago and i really make $3,200.00 a month, i never closed my construction business… my new business with gano excel paid for a mint 1973 porsche 911! $22,000.00 i didnt have to dip into any of my savings!!! thanks to robert hollis…. it can work for you if, you just try it.

    REPLY

    BillyS says:
    July 25th, 2012 at 1:19 am

    Mike Smith,

    I just Googled you, Robert Hollis, unlimited potential and in all combinations possible and I cam up with Zero mentions. can you direct me or us to where and what page, OK maybe 1 that tells of your success with this program.

    Ask Mr. Jun Lee also when he is asking people to remind them of the commission. OK, not remind, tell them up front that its a ponzi deal. I just like to see proof Mr. Smith.

    I give credit to Mr.Lee, at least he is found in many assorted places and web sites and exists in hat he does.

    Please do the same, Mr. Smith

  • Rating
      
    Jun lee says:

    February 21st, 2012 at 12:32 am

    I have known Robert Hollis for many years and during that time I have seen him help so many people… I know his character and know first hand that he would never start a scam… I have used unlimited profits for the affiliate side and for both of my businesses.. It helped me incredibly and I recommend his training to everyone.. Jun lee

    REPLY

    larry beck says:
    February 16th, 2013 at 10:37 am

    he cares till he cant pay u anymore, already went thru this on one of his many many programs NO THANKS

    Tom Rayburn says:
    March 6th, 2012 at 4:03 pm

    I can tell that Robert Hollis is the real deal. Robert has help me out and is still helping me.If you need some one to teach you then Robert Hollis is the one. He truly cares.


Add Your Review



Your Comment:

Choose a Rating

Please Write Your ReviewRead Review Guidelines