Work at Home University Reviews – Legit or Scam?

 


WAHUniversity.com
from 40 reviews Review It
WAHUniversity.com

 

The Work At Home University, or WAH University for short, located at www.WAHUniversity.com, is a new training program for those looking to earn money with their own home business.

Their website claims that with just 60 minutes a day to spare, you can have a proven, certified, and guaranteed way to earn money with your own online business. No prior experience or skills are required, and it is a simple step by step program that anyone can follow.

If you are interested in purchasing the WAH University training program, there is a one time fee of $97.00, but their payment page claims that once you purchase, they have a 365 Day Make Money Guaranteed refund policy.

The Concerns

The first and most problematic concern with the Work at Home University is that they never say exactly what you’ll be trained to do. They ask you to pay almost $100 for a “proven method” but they never explain what that method is.

There are many different legitimate online business systems that people use to earn money every day. However, just because a business gives you the ability to earn money, does not mean that you will enjoy it or that it will be a good fit for you, and that will limit your success.

In addition, WAH University does not actually offer a 365 refund policy, their Terms & Conditions state that they only offer a 60 day refund policy, and that this policy will only be honored if you can proved that you followed their system perfectly and still failed to earn even $1. If you cannot do this, your refund will not be honored.

Simply Click to Profit

Reading the Terms and Conditions also reveals that the Work at Home University is a division of Simply Click to Profit, another work at home business opportunity that trains people how to be an Auction Listing Agent.

An Auction Listing Agent is someone who uses a dropship company to list items on auction websites or online stores. They pay wholesale prices for the items, attempt to sell them at retail, and then keep the profits for themselves.

If being an Auction Listing Agent appeals to you, there are many free resources available online that will walk you through the particulars of that job, including resources on eBay itself, or at the major dropship companies, like Doba.

And please keep in mind that when you provide your contact information to WAHUniversity.com, you are giving them and their partner companies permission to contact you, even if you are registered on the National Do Not Call list.

If you're at Reviewopedia.com because you're looking for a way to make money online then check out our article "7 Ways to Make Money Online" - methods that anyone can use to earn an income from home.

 

 

Would you like to add your review for
WAH University ?
If so, click here
 
Share This Page!

 

Customer Responses, Reviews, or Complaints


Average Rating for " WAH University " is 1.38 out of 5 based on 40 reviews.

  • Rating
      
    Angie says:

    March 27th, 2014 at 9:50 am

    I am new to all this “make $ on-line” stuff so was glad I checked out the reviews before wasting money.

    REPLY

    Kate says:
    April 5th, 2014 at 5:27 pm

    I’m usually much more diligent about checking things out before going headlong into something. Well, I wish I’d done that this time. I don’t know what I was thinking. Got caught up in their hype. I’m on disability and need to find a work-at-home job to supplement that small income. So now I have to go thru the obvious fight to get my money back. I’m putting the charge in dispute the second it gets posted to my account. At least that way I won’t have it on my charge collecting interest while the bank helps me get the money back. If only I’d found this site first.

  • Rating
      
    "PRETTY PISTOL" says:

    March 21st, 2014 at 1:04 pm

    DAMN.. I’M GLAD I FOUND THIS PAGE TOO. SOUNDED GOOD TO MY EARS AT FIRST.. FIRST IT SAID $97 AND THEN I SCROLLED DOWN SOME MORE & THE PRICE CHANGED TO $77 AND THEN AS I WAS ABOUT TO LOG OUT THE PRICE CHANGED TO $47…. DESPERATE MUTHA FUCKA’S…. YEP.. SAME OLD SHIT (ONLY 3 SPOTS AVAILABLE).. I EVEN WENT TO THE SAME WEBSITE ON MY OTHER COMPUTER & IT DID THE SAME THANG…. GLAD MY KING TOLD ME TO ALWAYS DO RESEARCH FIRST…………

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Ty says:

    March 19th, 2014 at 3:04 pm

    This university is garbage! Stay as far away from it as possible!

    REPLY
  • Susan says:

    March 18th, 2014 at 2:26 pm

    thank you so much for posting! I almost signed up with this company! Now I know better!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Mike says:

    March 17th, 2014 at 10:00 am

    Seems like all locations have only three positions left heck of coincidence considering its nationwide.id pay a few hundred if they take it out of these wonderful checks you get.seems like they get a whole lot more business and charge more if they did it this way.should be illegal.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Andre says:

    March 11th, 2014 at 4:22 pm

    Horrible company! I think God I came to this site and found the reviews on this company. I tried clicking out of the site and the price dropped three times all the way down to $47.00, I knew something was wrong…. Stay away from this company!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    shirleyi says:

    January 15th, 2014 at 2:33 am

    I THINK THEY SHOULD BE REPORTED TO THE BBB

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Cindy says:

    January 13th, 2014 at 5:22 pm

    Soooo glad I read the reviews first! Thanks for taking the valuable time to write a review.
    Question: Are there ANY legitimate home based businesses that do not require upfront $…and WILL respond to messages, etc?.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Alan C. says:

    January 13th, 2014 at 7:19 am

    makes One wonder if there are any programs that are not scams. I have checked into many of these scams and the person(s) reviewing the scams promotes a different program. How does one know Your not being lead into a scam of there own. Best bet, look for a company without a entry fee. Especially, $97 bucks.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Barbara Anderson says:

    January 10th, 2014 at 9:24 am

    First thing that happened is that I started receiving phone calls from people trying to get me to upgrade, hadn’t even gotten through the preliminary videos! Then they were asking about how much money me and my husband make and that to be successful my husband needed to be involved and could they set up a time to talk to us both, etc. etc. What??? This is not what I signed up for and how does this relate to what I supposedly did pay for??? Then when I went to cancel, oh, we can only refund you half of your money!!! Stick to your guns people! All I said was that “no, you have a 60 day return policy, full refund…” and the little email showed up saying they processed my full refund….I had to sit and wait on the phone for it and be very strong about it, just another way to show that this is a total scam….Stay away!!!

    REPLY

    Delphine M says:
    February 7th, 2014 at 11:54 pm

    Thanks, I really appreciate that, they almost had me.

  • Rating
      
    Tina R says:

    January 7th, 2014 at 1:17 am

    Well im an idiot i guess!!! i did pay the $97 in good faith and joined the upgrade for $67 and didnt have it to spare hoping that if i took the chance i could make the $ back plus some and maybe things would get better for me!! im on Dissability and make less than $750 a month!! im desperate for a miracle!!! wish i had seen this first…. now i dont know what ill do.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Sarah says:

    December 12th, 2013 at 5:34 am

    Wow. Would like to thank each one of you for posting your updates on the WAH UNIVERSITY. I had sleepless nights trying to figure out a way whether to enroll myself of not ………… on the other hand was thinking about the monetary benifits. I was considering paying 97$ with there only being 3 spots left in my location too. I am disappointed though :( I wish these scams would stop and instead bring hope to all who would like to make extra money. Cheers and God Bless :)

    REPLY

    Bill Most says:
    January 2nd, 2014 at 5:10 pm

    I am pretty well disabled now and I am always looking for a way to bring in extra income cause I got burnt buying a bar business and now Ebay has been taken over by retailing distributors and so many people are scam artists you just don’t know who to believe anymore. They were down to 3 in my town also so i’m sure they are down to 3 all over the world and I do not trust the TV Networks backing anybody because they also back up scamming Penny Auctions. Thank you

  • Rating
      
    RK says:

    December 9th, 2013 at 7:58 pm

    saved… almost signed up

    REPLY

    Sevin Shadows says:
    March 2nd, 2014 at 12:26 pm

    Just for their advertising program I wouldn’t touch them. They have literally shut down my computer with their ad pop ups. I call them and they tell me I need to PAY a computer tech to reconfigure my pc and download a new web browser.

    PLUS, they are the same as online-profit-stream and affiliated with DM@A. Who told me the same.

    They all have “F” ratings with the BBB, who I’ve reported to. Next I’m going to the az state Attorney General.

    EVERYONE, DO NOT GO NEAR THESE BUSINESSES. THEY ARE SCAMS, SHAMS AND RIP OFFS THAT ARE SO STUPID THEY DON’T KNOW HOW TO WORK AN HONEST JOB!

  • Rating
      
    Amari says:

    December 7th, 2013 at 9:36 pm

    I am so glad that I had came to this website before I had sent in the money. I currently have a job but wanted to leave it and make decent money at home. Just like everyone else, they claim that it was only three job postings in my area too! Thank you all for posting this info; it has help save other people from investing their hard earn money. If I find a legit online job, I will try to come back to this website and perhaps it can help someone else. Thank you so much again!

    REPLY
  • Kim says:

    December 6th, 2013 at 8:23 am

    Thanks for everyone posting their comments about this program. I almost signed up! I literally, was scraping the $97 together and making cuts in my life to buy it. Glad now that I didn’t go through with it. I have looked for a legitimate company, still haven’t found one. Would love to find a way to make ends meet. Times are hard enough without having to worry about being scammed. need a REAL program!

    REPLY
  • Enny says:

    December 4th, 2013 at 10:58 pm

    Well I im so glad that you guys took your time to help people out because I was about to sing up and I desired to search for this website and see if it was a scam or not…. am a single mom and that money would of hurt me a lot. once I saw it that you need it a credit card I new something was up… if they would take that money from the 1st check than that would of make cense.

    I thank you all for taking your time

    REPLY

    Dean says:
    January 27th, 2014 at 10:31 pm

    if they would take that money from the 1st check than that would of make cense. How True if that was the Deal it could make some sense. But of course not. All the success they say they have why would they need you to pay the $97.00 out of our pocket to join. And its to funny that in my area they only have 3 openings left like many other places. WOW JUST ANOTHER SCAM!!!!! It is said that these companies get away with taking money from people who try to believe in honesty. It is sad what has this internet come to.

  • Rating
      
    Deb says:

    December 4th, 2013 at 5:00 pm

    Dang, I wish I would have read these reviews before Monday. I sent my $97 and now am assuming I will never get it back :( I did get a live person who basically just tried to get me to be an “elite” member…. that of course comes with a $250 start up and $100/month fee. I’m really sad after reading this. I am a single mom that just wanted an opportunity to make money from home and not have to leave my kids for more hours. Oh well. I guess I should have known better.

    REPLY
  • Tina B says:

    December 3rd, 2013 at 2:45 pm

    Thank you to all of you who posted. I was just checking on line to see if I can find a job since I have been out of work since July. I came a cross the WAH site and thought wow what a chance to make money. Thank god I knew to look into things first and found all of you. You just saved me from a mistake I really didn’t need.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Shay says:

    December 2nd, 2013 at 8:26 pm

    hello…I was just about to sign up for WAH University had been debating all day long left and came back home and was still undecided. Checked the BBB before I finished completing the form then they offered me to pay 77 dollars instead of 97..and yes 3 positions left and I’m in MI.. seen the F for the rating with WAH and changed my mind and they some how ended up on this page when I went back to check on something else.. I also tried calling them could not get an answer just had me on hold for a long time and disconnected me. thank you all for your postings really saved me some money I didn’t have to loose like that..so grateful

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    venetia burroughs says:

    December 2nd, 2013 at 4:20 pm

    I went in to the wrong website so this is not the same site as my friend is doing so you people at wah university better return my money or else you have no right when someone makes a honest mastake so return my money thank you but no thanks

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Brenda says:

    November 26th, 2013 at 2:19 pm

    i did sign up with WAH, I paid few thousand dollars, am now regretting all of this,cannot get them to respond to phone calls or emails.I have requested cancellation and still have heard nothing.i have learnt the hard way, will be paying this off for awhile.

    REPLY

    Trish says:
    December 2nd, 2013 at 4:44 pm

    I had seriously considered WAH University, and almost invested the $97.00 to get started. I told my husband about what I had read on their website. I too was told there were only 3 positions left in my area and that the offer would expire the following day. As per his advice, I came here to reviewopedia to read up on feedback about this company. I am so very glad I did as he suggested. These companies, like so many others prey on people who want to better their lives, just to find themselves scammed and no way to recover what was said to be a money back guarantee. I am grateful for reviews with real responses before making a huge mistake. There really should be government control and intervention to stop companies such as this that take advantage of people just trying to make a legitimate living.

  • Rating
      
    Nancy says:

    November 23rd, 2013 at 7:50 pm

    Thanks to everyone that took time to post their views on this company. I too seen the msn and other companies and thought it was legit and that they backed up this company. I started to sign up and then of course there was only 3 positions left. Then they wanted money to start. Well hell, I am unemployed and 97.00 would be taking bill money to pay for the course. I could have understood if they had a payment plan, like taking the money out of your first pay check. Thank God I have two laptops cause I grabbed my 2nd laptop and looked up the company and its reviews. So thanks to everyone who posted the scam to alert others. I saved 97.00. The old saying “if its too good to believe then its is.” Someone in our government needs to investigate this company. Wonder how much they are making with everyone paying 97.00 dollars per person?

    REPLY
  • Tina says:

    November 5th, 2013 at 10:14 pm

    Thank You sooooooooooo Much I have this on a saved sheet on My Computer I was going to send My 97.00 Dollars just 10 minutes ago. Then I came across this site and started to read all the Negatives about it!!!! There are only 3 Positions left where I am from to!! This is a Scam!!! Then it says I only have till tonight to enter or it will be off tomorrow, I will check to see what tomorrow says…What a Joke!!!

    REPLY

    Linda P says:
    November 8th, 2013 at 4:35 pm

    Thank you, Tina and everyone else! I can’t believe out of desperation, I almost fell for this. I hope other people will find this site!

  • Rating
      
    megan says:

    October 17th, 2013 at 6:08 pm

    I am so glad that I came to this site we live pay check to paycheck and was looking for something to earn some extra cash with Christmas coming up we have 3 children in our house and Christmas isn’t looking all that well for them glad I didn’t put the money out with the SCAM it is

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    abdulhakim says:

    October 4th, 2013 at 10:53 am

    i am glade for not signing up until i found out about the wahuniversity in google site it is very good to tell people and aware them from fraud companies to save their money from wasting like that at the same time you should recommend the best online making money programs

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Cynthia says:

    October 3rd, 2013 at 8:05 pm

    I purchased this program a week ago. I have been trying to reach some one who can help me get set up and all anyone tells me when I get someone on the phone is.( Oh well just refer back to the videos.well umm hello! The videos don’t help.i want a refund but guess what there is no way to get up with them to do it. I am so disappointed. I feel like a total jackass.

    REPLY

    Michelle says:
    January 21st, 2014 at 12:55 pm

    Thank you to all of you that put your experiences with the WAH company online. I too almost signed up for this thinking it would be a good way for me to take care of my children, and earn extra income for our household since my husband is currently the only one working. Finding a job seems impossible at times.

    Lake says:
    October 29th, 2013 at 11:58 am

    Call your credit card company to dispute the charges … as long as you do it within 30 days from original transaction, they can pull the money back and credit your account. As for the fight that may come with WAH, remember that possession is 9/10ths the law, and the big credit card company can pull the money back for you.

    Sharon says:
    October 22nd, 2013 at 5:01 pm

    I had signed up too, but when I did my credit card, it rejected it. Now, I am so glad it did. There was nothing wrong with the credit card, they called the next day and wanted to “finalize” the transaction, but I told them I was no longer interested. Told them that they could not charge my card and they said they didn’t. That rejected transaction was a blessing in disguise.

  • Rating
      
    Joker says:

    September 30th, 2013 at 1:25 pm

    i just can not understand how this company can keep doing what they do … so there is no law to protect people from this scammers ???
    can we find out if those people doing that scam from ??

    they should put the FBI on things like that …

    REPLY
  • Fantasia says:

    September 19th, 2013 at 11:21 pm

    I am glad I did not sign up. If you need help getting your money back I may know someone that can help you. Here is my email: angeltalkalot1@yahoo.com

    REPLY

    kimmie says:
    December 7th, 2013 at 2:33 pm

    Hey this is kimmiesalkey@gmail.com. Just happened to be looking through the reviews. Just sent my money yesterday and need help on getting it back. Can u help me plz?

  • Abhijeet says:

    August 19th, 2013 at 12:21 am

    Thanks to all for comments….I got saved.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Jonella says:

    August 8th, 2013 at 5:14 pm

    Thank you for the statements I was considering paying 97$ with there only being 3 spots left in my location. BS glad I did not waist my money or time. Does anyone know of a real work at home site to sign up w and not get cheated??

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    chris says:

    August 1st, 2013 at 2:53 am

    i registered with wah and there wae no money after 60 minutes as promise is this a scam or what,am just a nigerian trying to meet ends need

    REPLY

    don b. says:
    December 13th, 2013 at 12:07 am

    if something sounds to good to be true, it probably isn”t.stay away from all these scams.

  • gene says:

    July 29th, 2013 at 9:00 am

    can any one tell me if the network listings in their adds are real. cnn, msnbc etc. I saw those networks listed and thought they backed this promotion.Is this legal for them to list? I am not signing up due to these helpful reviews.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    mike kane says:

    July 27th, 2013 at 6:09 pm

    I live in Pikesville and have never heard of this company.

    REPLY
  • Mae says:

    July 21st, 2013 at 8:25 pm

    I just paid them my $97 yesterday :( i guess im too late..i got scammed again..ugh..people trying to gain from others’ suffering will learn things the hardest way. The world is indeed an apple..and they (scammers) are the worms…im so frustrated.

    REPLY

    Norma says:
    March 30th, 2014 at 3:46 am

    All these sites are scams.The only ones making money are them.All anyone has to do is read the disclaimers and you will know.They all have the same disclaimers.They do not promise anything but the ads do. Read,Read,Read is all I can say.Contact your bank and put a stop-check ,better to pay some money than lose all.Please don’t fall for these con artists ,they are criminals and the government allows this bs,no regulations or monitoring.Save yourselves your own money and grief.Peace be with you. .

  • Rating
      
    karenlipari says:

    July 13th, 2013 at 4:38 am

    I thought this was a legitimate company, Iam glad that I didn,t give them any money as I can’t afford to anyhow. I will continue to look for a legitimate online company without money upfront. Thanks Karen Lipari

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Karen says:

    July 9th, 2013 at 10:37 pm

    I feel that have been defrauded out of a few thousand dollars that I could not afford. After several coaching sessions and one very pushy marketer I needed time to care for my suddenly ill husband. I emailed my “coach” Jason Fackrell to tell him that I needed time to attend to my husband and during that time when things became more complicated I decided that I needed to do this whole ecommerce thing at a simpler pace for me. I have heard not a word back and tonight emailed WAHUniversity to ask for a receipt for the money I have already spent.
    I am not holding my breath!!!!!

    REPLY

    Enny says:
    December 4th, 2013 at 10:49 pm

    I almost did and I thank god I didn’t…. I try to do research before I make any steps…. im a single mom too and is hard when you don’t have much income to provide.

    Dewayne says:
    October 3rd, 2013 at 8:50 pm

    Karen your experience just solidifies that this is a scam…how many times was it mentioned that you’d have NO BOSSES…WORK YOUR OWN HOURS AND DAYS…what a crock of sh#$….I am so glad I found this review site.

    Jo ellen says:
    July 29th, 2013 at 9:44 am

    Thanks Karen (and everyone who posted here) for the heads up about WAH. Before I came to the reviewopedia web site, I went to the BBB site and saw the grade of F for this company and a couple of complaints but that’s it. Everyone from this web site should file a complaint with the BBB. This company needs to be reported.

  • Rating
      
    Ben says:

    June 17th, 2013 at 4:07 pm

    I was considering signing up until I saw this web site and the reviews. Thanks goodness for all of you leaving comments! And thanks to reviewopedia!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    MS. Bell says:

    June 2nd, 2013 at 6:31 pm

    First of all I would like to say, I wished I would of found this information yesterday. WAH University received my $97 dollars yesterday. I know I will not get my money back from reading these post but I am going to try anyways. I am still waiting on my call from the start up coach. I am soooo mad at myself for being so stupid and thinking I could make some extra cash to help provide for my family..

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    JillW says:

    May 28th, 2013 at 10:48 pm

    I signed up and had one phone call from some guy saying , well we only take serious people that really want to make a living? Hello ! if i wasnt serious i wldnt have paid $97.00! I was at work and cldnt talk , so i asked him to call be back later at home so he could explain things to me, well he never called back? Gee, ya think its a scam? I want a refund! did anyone else get one?

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Anita Malone says:

    April 21st, 2013 at 7:06 pm

    I signed up, paid the fee because I am desperate for a job; then on each page during fee fiasco you are hit with several up-sells’ telling you that unless you purchase this “Item” you basically don’t have a chance.
    I had taken the course when it first started. The woman who was the Author did well and decided to branch out. As a self-employed woman of over 50 years I appreciate her gumption and entrepreneurship.
    However, I think she went to far when she added the up-sells’. In today’s economy people cannot afford a lot of up-sells’ that an easily triple the initial outlay.
    I sent her an e-mail and told her that I thought she had gone overboard with the extra charges. I requested an immediate refund and have yet to hear from her and my bank account has not been refunded.
    I never received any information on how to access the site or my password, basically nothing, no payment receipt-I know that my account has it but one from the company would have been nice.

    REPLY

    Marcella says:
    September 11th, 2013 at 6:20 am

    Contact your bank and explain the situation. They should be able to credit the money back into your account.

  • Rating
      
    Bubba Bo Bob Brain says:

    April 12th, 2013 at 10:55 am

    IT’S A SCAM don’t fall for “there’s only 3 positions left” they tell every one that its B.S.!!!!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    RHONDA says:

    March 23rd, 2013 at 4:31 pm

    Hello, to all i am going to make this short and brief – do not send this company any money its a scam. When i tried to call and ask questions the woman’s kids are in the background screaming and playing, i could not hear her bad connections and she doesn’t speak well, so that was a good sign for me. I am so bless i got on this site to review “wah” university. Save your money and search for real programs don’t waste your time or energy. With the bad economy people want to earn money,not play games – who has time for that!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    mel.87 says:

    March 8th, 2013 at 4:26 pm

    After tring 3 times to get started reality kicked in and the word SCAM screamed at me so i called them back for a refund.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    teresa,harris says:

    March 6th, 2013 at 6:30 pm

    i was researching legit at home business i came across wah ,i was thrill to read such a way to earn income at home but i was still like getting feelings it could be a scam and it was after paying the 97 they again wanted me to pay extra 200 for my web site, iam like oh no its a scam for real i been scam before over the years .i even look under bbb for feedback , and they claim it was legit company. we need to stop scams as much as possible,

    REPLY

    Marcella says:
    September 11th, 2013 at 6:21 am

    The BBB gave them an “F”, so that should be a good indicator that this company is no good.

  • jojo says:

    February 26th, 2013 at 9:05 am

    I doubt there is one, thank you for the comments.. Was almost going to pay my dollars.

    REPLY

    Ms.renee says:
    June 6th, 2013 at 9:43 am

    So glad I came to this website. I was about to pay my $97 but then I became a little hesitant and clicked the exit button. Well when I did that a box came up and said DONT leave we have an offer. The was instead of me paying $97 it was now $77. So I thought if it went that low maybe if I did it again the price would go even lower and it did now I’m at $47 to start. This automatically screamed red flag to me. Clark Howard in Atlanta once said if you have to pay money to get a job don’t do it. And I didn’t do it instead I searched it out some more before closing their last offer to me and I found this page. It’s a scam don’t waist your money.

    Lori says:
    March 20th, 2013 at 6:45 pm

    I ditto this comment, thank goodness for Reviewopedia!

  • Rating
      
    Marilynn says:

    February 13th, 2013 at 7:16 pm

    As of today, for my area, the website to sign up for the WAH University program lists 3 positions available. It DOES explain that you’ll be posting links to websites for major search engines and provides a brief tutorial on how to do so. When I tried to navigate away from the website (at the time of purchase) it offered a 61% discount and instant savings off of the original $197 start up fee. Leaving me to pay $77 instead of the $97 that was required. When trying to leave the website a second time, another reduced offer was provided for just $47. Supposedly this was an “exclusive” offer and I still declined. The website states that available positions in my area are limited and the offer can expire at any time or tomorrow, February 14, 2013. After reading these reviews, I decided NOT to accept any of the offers and continue my search for a legit job.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Marcia says:

    January 30th, 2013 at 1:29 pm

    I tried the program in December. Requested a refund shortly after purchasing due to “vague” info and a new poor medical prognosis. Spoke to a mentor and a toll-free representative who said I qualified for a refund. As of this date, I still have received no refund!! Please don’t be fooled as I was…IT’S A SCAM!!!!!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Leba says:

    January 24th, 2013 at 9:43 pm

    Everything looks legit until when you have to pay.what are we paying for???and then it says contact details below,in case you’re not satisfied or not making money,I can’t find contact details anywhere.I’d be very interested to get a reply from Michelle Withrow about this.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Lorri says:

    December 31st, 2012 at 6:54 am

    You should not suggest Doba. This has as many negative online reviews as WAH University. Doba seems to require contracts that bind you to large fees and provides product at prices higher than other mainstream sites. While it might also provide free information, the product it is selling seems to be another scam. Mentioning it here might seem like an endorsement to readers.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Vivek says:

    December 25th, 2012 at 12:50 am

    I’ve been around IM for a while and there is no such thing as instantly start making on the internet except during the ‘google cash’ days. This is another scam. With all my expertise gained over 6 years and 18 websites, I am still struggling to make $50 a day. Thanks for the good work of protecting the gullible through this information!

    REPLY

    LJack says:
    July 16th, 2013 at 5:11 pm

    Thanks almost fail for it. Are there any legitimate companies to work from home ?

    Nithii says:
    March 21st, 2013 at 10:56 pm

    Hi Vivek …
    Any idea of a good work from home jobs?Greatly appreciate your feedback!!

    Julie says:
    January 16th, 2013 at 2:58 pm

    Hello, Just in the hunt, for home job and reading as much as possible. What is your recommendation of best internet/or stay at home job for a very motivated person.


Add Your Review



Your Comment:

Choose a Rating

Please Write Your ReviewRead Review Guidelines