ZipNadaZilch Reviews – Legit or Scam?

 


ZipNadaZilch.com
from 8 reviews Review It
ZipNadaZilch.com

 

ZipNadaZilch is a rewards website where members who complete trial offers provided by partner companies will be rewarded by receiving a free gift.

You will be eligible to receive a gift of varying value depending on the number of trial offers that you complete, based on a scale determined by ZipNadaZilch. There is no limit to how many gifts you may qualify for.

In order to earn your free gift, it is very important that you provide all accurate, verifiable information, including name, email address, home address, and phone number. Giving inaccurate information in any of these areas could result in your being unable to receive your gift.

If you decide to stop participating with ZipNadaZilch’s offers, you will not be allowed to delete your account as part of the company’s security measures which protect against IP addresses creating more than one account.

Instead, you simply quit completing trial offers and change your account profile information to indicate you would no longer like to receive emails detailing these offers.

Do you have any experience with the products or services of ZipNadaZilch? Please let others know by leaving your review below.

If you're at Reviewopedia.com because you're looking for a way to make money online then check out our article "7 Ways to Make Money Online" - methods that anyone can use to earn an income from home.

 

 

Would you like to add your review for
ZipNadaZilch ?
If so, click here
 
Share This Page!

 

Customer Responses, Reviews, or Complaints


Average Rating for " ZipNadaZilch " is 3 out of 5 based on 8 reviews.

  • Rating
      
    Joanne says:

    December 15th, 2012 at 10:53 pm

    I’m not going to say anything negative about this program.On the other hand the webinar is misleading as far as having to do trial offers to even set up an account yourself, instead of getting others to sign up.That’s just the way the program works. He says he is doing it for free to help you but he makes money when you start an account.I’m not going to waste my time filling out trial offers otherwise I would of worked with the programe

    REPLY
  • Just Me says:

    November 10th, 2012 at 10:54 pm

    I followed up to “Step 4″, and was not surprised to learn that they want you to “PURCHASE THEIR BLOG SYSTEM (or blog something)…”FOR ONLY…$25 SMACKAROOS!!! OOOOhhh! I thought there was “NO BUYING INTO A SYSTEM”!!! TRY AGAIN, YOU SCAMMERS!!!!!!! This was only AFTER they had me sign up for their chosen “free trial offers”, that, mind you, will be billed to your credit card if you forget to cancel your subscription after the allotted trial period! So, go figure…legit, or “SSSCCCAAAAAAAMMMMMMMMM!” My advise: Go to your local employment facility!!!

    REPLY

    CMore says:
    October 16th, 2013 at 10:25 pm

    “Im sure the blog system they may have been talking about is through Empower Network!”

    This is not a job and don’t look for it to save you from not doing any work. It’s not really that the company is a scam because people are actually getting paid. I am not spending money on offers to make money. I refer people to do a free trail offer for a free credit offer. Don’t listen to these people that try to tell you buy a system and things like that. Those are SCAM ARTIST, not the company. These are FREE TRIALS.. SERIOUSLY WAKE UP! Don’t you know what a free trail is??? I refer my people and I also let them know to cancel their trail before a period of time so that they don’t get charged. I never got charged.. probably because I’m smart enough to read the fine print lol. But for anyone that’s interested check out my site which I also created myself, I even put you onto free training also to get everyone started on the right path! http://www.znzreferralagent.com

    Lois says:
    July 8th, 2013 at 11:25 pm

    yep…Scam me once shame on me. Scam me twice well Meet Buba, He’ll be your room mate for a few years.

  • Rating
      
    April says:

    November 1st, 2012 at 4:06 pm

    I have been on znz for months and have done everything I have been told, watched the videos what seems like 10 million times, personally talked to Martin Wilson who did not seem very happy or helpful to me but aggitated just because I had a question. I would personally like to know what in the world to do because I need to start making money and am tired of getting scammed. I have advertised my link a million times and get people to sign up to my page but I cannot get any referrals to start getting paid. Can someone help me out here?! I do not want to call Martin back with the same question because all he told me a long time ago was to go back and watch the video, I did I watched all of them and im soooo frustrated!!!!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Mark says:

    August 19th, 2012 at 7:24 pm

    As Pam said above, don’t do this is you are short on cash or have a credit card. But who would do anything without any of the above.
    It is a great system, just give it a chance, has worked incredible for me……who would be online without cash or credit. Oh yeah, someone using the internet in the library, I get it….Mark

    REPLY
  • Tony says:

    August 18th, 2012 at 11:02 am

    RP, have you seen any money in your account, have you spent any money, how many hours a day do you work it and approxamately what is your pay scale. I’m interested but would like some of these questions answered. Thanks

    REPLY

    Billy says:
    September 4th, 2013 at 3:56 pm

    I checked Facebook. You don’t exist.

    Christina J says:
    March 7th, 2013 at 1:47 pm

    Tony, you can look me up on Facebook if you haven’t already got the information you are seeking. My full name on there is Christina JoAnn Danner Snellgrove. I would be more than happy to give you more information!

  • Rating
      
    Eddie says:

    July 12th, 2012 at 10:07 pm

    This is a “Online Telemarketing Job”, that tells you all exactly what the others have posted online. Those who had made money would not share their secrets….. but this is what it is….

    And as for the trials…. well watch your bank account for unseen charges and when you return any items get some kind of “RMA – Return Merchandise Authorization or Conformation number, and then send it back with a tracking number!

    Don’t get caught with this mess when those business says that they did not receive the return shipment.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Jon says:

    June 24th, 2012 at 4:12 pm

    Finding this system has been pretty great for me – it’s refreshing to find a program doesn’t need any out of pocket costs – for me I have found it a legit and effective way to make a living. And no selling involved which is another huge plus as I’m not too good at that!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    mark says:

    June 21st, 2012 at 4:55 am

    This Brad guy tells you in the video how to build a website or blog to promote your referral link to his video… I don’t disagree about the concept of “extra cash since its not a job KB.” What is not right is giving you the options to place them on Facebook. I got a lot of negativity from my peers that its a community social site, not appropriate.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Cydnie says:

    November 20th, 2011 at 5:10 pm

    Your not quite understanding the whole concept of this.

    This is not a “Job”. This is a way to earn extra cash without putting anything out of your pocket. Companies have big advertising budgets and are willing to pay people to get their name out there, this is a way they can do that. They hire people like ZNZ in turn they hire us, and give us a percentage of what they receive for their services.

    All you have to do is accept free trial offers, yes some of them are paid but you do not have to select them, to get into the program. By canceling these offers before the trial date you are not charged. This is the hardest part of the program. keeping track of the offers in order to cancel since they are all for different periods of time.

    You do have to keep the free trial at least 80% of the time period, so if the trial period is 30 days you need to wait at least 20 days to cancel, 7 day trial at least 5 days etc.

    You need a credit card as there are so many scammers out there that they have to know for sure that these are real people signing up for these offer. Don’t have a credit card? Most ATM cards are supported by Visa or Master card and these work as well. That’s what I signed up with.

    Once you have fulfilled this task you are now ready to promote this offer to others and receive what I call commissions. The person that refereed you earned a commission once you signed up. Depending on how how you signed up they received between 20 and 80 dollars sometimes more.

    Very good training is included (all for free) that shows you exactly how you can promote this offer to others and start receiving commissions as well.

    If your willing to follow the training and take action you will make money, how much depends on you.

    REPLY

    Just Me says:
    November 10th, 2012 at 10:58 pm

    Pardon my rejection, but I have plenty of other things I’d rather “WASTE” $25 on. Like getting an “honest” job!

  • Rating
      
    Pam says:

    November 10th, 2011 at 9:47 pm

    No one should have to pay for or choose trial offers, if the job is “free”! I do consider this as a scam; not recommended for those who are short on cash and/or do not use credit cards – always a catch-contrary to Mr. Wilson, it is not totally “FREE”! BEWARE!

    REPLY

    KB says:
    April 26th, 2012 at 9:04 pm

    This program does not work – I did everything the tutorials said, and the only thing I’ve gotten is people sending me replies to my craiglist posts wanting me to sign up for ZNZ or some house cleaning job. Is it possible the market for this program is tapped out or what ? It’s a good thing I didn’t spend any money on this….

    RP says:
    December 20th, 2011 at 11:27 am

    Still hanging out with Fred Flintstone Pam?? If you work this the right way, it can make you a little extra cash.


Add Your Review



Your Comment:

Choose a Rating

Please Write Your ReviewRead Review Guidelines