ZoomPanel Reviews – Legit or Scam?

 


ZoomPanel.com
from 8 reviews Review It
ZoomPanel.com

 

ZoomPanel, at www.ZoomPanel.com, is one of SurveyMonkey’s new paid survey programs that allow you to earn points just for giving your opinions about existing products and testing new products before anyone else.

ZoomPanel claims that you can earn up to 250 reward points per survey you successfully complete, and that these points can be rewards for various rewards like music, electronics, online gift cards, and more.

It is free to sign up to take surveys through ZoomPanel, but you must provide all your contact information, including mailing address and email address. This information must be accurate in order to ensure your rewards successfully get to you.

How Does It Work?

As you successfully complete surveys and product panels, you will be awarded a certain number of points depending on the project. As you accumulate points, you will be able to visit the reward center and how many points you will need to earn certain rewards.

You can search the rewards either by number of points that you have collected, or through the category of prize that you are interested in potentially finding a prize. These categories include items from Home & Garden to Health & Beauty to Accessories to Electronics.

Once you choose the prize you’d like to receive, simply click the Redeem Points button below the prize description and then click Confirm. Once you confirm your order, it will take 4-6 weeks for your prize to be delivered to you, unless you order a virtual gift card. Those will be emailed to you within 48 hours.

What You Should Know

As long as your account remains active with ZoomPanel, you can maintain your points, even if you take a break from actually completing surveys. In order to keep an active account, you must sign in at least once a month. If your account is inactive for 3 months, it will be deactivated and your points will be lost.

Also, if you do decide to participate in any of the product panels, make sure that you understand the rules of the panel. Often times you’ll be given a product to try, but if you do not return it in a certain time period, you’ll be charged.

Finally, as with all paid survey opportunities, it is always best to sign up with a variety of legitimate companies so that you can maximize the number of surveys you are receiving. You will not qualify for every survey that is sent to you, and you will not always be sent surveys, so it’s best to have many options.

If you're at Reviewopedia.com because you're looking for a way to make money online then check out our article "7 Ways to Make Money Online" - methods that anyone can use to earn an income from home.

 

 

Would you like to add your review for
Zoompanel Legit ?
If so, click here
 
Share This Page!

 

Customer Responses, Reviews, or Complaints


Average Rating for " Zoompanel Legit " is 1.75 out of 5 based on 8 reviews.

  • Rating
      
    T. Ellen says:

    March 9th, 2015 at 2:10 pm

    Zoom was owned by Survey Monkey, now is owed by CriticalMix. CriticalMix is not accredited under CT Better Business Bureau. http://www.bbb.org/connecticut/business-reviews/market-survey-companies/critical-mix-in-westport-ct-87117891
    File a complaint here: https://www.bbb.org/consumer-complaints/file-a-complaint/nature-of-complaint/
    Not all people get their changed reward, which is only a $25 Amazon Gift Card. Go elsewhere.

    REPLY
  • Terry says:

    March 9th, 2015 at 12:21 pm

    Sorry I posted twice, I had forgotten to rate it.
    Here’s a handy email to use:
    memberservices@zoompanel.com

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Terry says:

    March 9th, 2015 at 12:19 pm

    If you only want $25 Amazon Gift Cards, go for Zoom.

    I have 15,205 points and want to get out. They are ONLY offering $25 Amazon Gift Cards (see below). Trying to get this clarified, they are part of Citrix.com and I may go to FCC I am so livid. Been a member since 2006 when it was Zoomerang, before being bought out, and they offered lots of things. Now no merchandise WHATSOEVER. All that hard work over the years wasted. I am furious.

    MAR 09, 2015 | 07:00AM EDT
    Member Services replied:
    Hi,
    Thanks for participating in our studies. Currently we only offer $25 Amazon gift cards because there is a wider selection of items on their website. Amazon gift cards are physical cards sent by mail that should arrive within four (4) weeks of redemption. You can redeem a gift card by clicking on “My Points”, select “Display Rewards” in your account, and then select the green button. In order to redeem a reward, you must have 2,500 points or more. Please let us know if you need anything else.
    Best,
    Emily

    REPLY
  • Terry says:

    March 9th, 2015 at 12:18 pm

    If you only want $25 Amazon Gift Cards, go for Zoom.

    I have 15,205 points and want to get out. They are ONLY offering $25 Amazon Gift Cards (see below). Trying to get this clarified, they are part of Citrix.com and I may go to FCC I am so livid. Been a member since 2006 when it was Zoomerang, before being bought out, and they offered lots of things. Now no merchandise WHATSOEVER. All that hard work over the years wasted. I am furious.

    MAR 09, 2015 | 07:00AM EDT
    Member Services replied:
    Hi,
    Thanks for participating in our studies. Currently we only offer $25 Amazon gift cards because there is a wider selection of items on their website. Amazon gift cards are physical cards sent by mail that should arrive within four (4) weeks of redemption. You can redeem a gift card by clicking on “My Points”, select “Display Rewards” in your account, and then select the green button. In order to redeem a reward, you must have 2,500 points or more. Please let us know if you need anything else.
    Best,
    Emily

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Sandy Abramow says:

    February 26th, 2015 at 1:58 pm

    I have been a Zoom Panel member for many years. Recently I have found that after getting ten minutes worth of answers from me I “Do not qualify.” I don’t know what they do with the information they have acquired from me. Qualifying questions should be the first order of business.
    I finally was able to redeem an Amazon gift card in early December. As of today, after sending several Emails, all ignored, I am still waiting for the card.
    Stay away from Zoom panel surveys. They are unreliable and a waste of your time.

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Anne M says:

    January 23rd, 2015 at 10:29 am

    I have been waiting a long time to get the 2 Visa cards that I cashed in . Worried this is a bad site and that I will never see my rewards.

    REPLY

    Terry says:
    March 9th, 2015 at 12:15 pm

    I have 15,205 points and want to get out. They are ONLY offering $25 Amazon Gift Cards (see below). Trying to get this clarified, they are part of Citrix.com and I may go to FCC I am so livid. Been a member since 2006 when it was Zoomerang, before being bought out, and they offered lots of things. Now basically nothing.

    MAR 09, 2015 | 07:00AM EDT
    Member Services replied:
    Hi,
    Thanks for participating in our studies. —>Currently we only offer $25 Amazon gift cards because there is a wider selection of items on their website.<— Amazon gift cards are physical cards sent by mail that should arrive within four (4) weeks of redemption. You can redeem a gift card by clicking on “My Points”, select “Display Rewards” in your account, and then select the green button. In order to redeem a reward, you must have 2,500 points or more. Please let us know if you need anything else.
    Best,
    Emily

  • Rating
      
    David says:

    January 17th, 2015 at 1:21 pm

    Company doesn’t respond to emails. I’ve been waiting 3 months for my Amazon gift cards and still nothing. There are many other good survey sites out there,STAY AWAY from Zoompanel!!!

    REPLY
  • Rating
      
    Richard says:

    November 7th, 2014 at 8:46 am

    Zoom panel doesn’t care about getting delivering your merchandise when you redeem your points. going on two months waiting for my amazon gift card. cant find any way to contact them to see whats going on.

    REPLY

    David says:
    January 17th, 2015 at 1:19 pm

    Like Richard I’ve been waiting MONTHS for my Amazon gift cards and still nothing. Only way to contact them is through email and they never respond. STAY AWAY from this company!!!

  • Rating
      
    dennis says:

    September 21st, 2014 at 9:35 pm

    I have joined – have been unable to determine the reward system since it doesn’t say anything about the requirement in that area. it would be nice to be able to see what goal you are striving for. will hang in for sometime to see what happens

    REPLY

    Terry says:
    March 9th, 2015 at 12:17 pm

    Their only reward is $25 Amazon Gift Cards!!!

    MAR 09, 2015 | 07:00AM EDT
    Member Services replied:
    Hi,
    Thanks for participating in our studies. Currently we only offer $25 Amazon gift cards because there is a wider selection of items on their website. Amazon gift cards are physical cards sent by mail that should arrive within four (4) weeks of redemption. You can redeem a gift card by clicking on “My Points”, select “Display Rewards” in your account, and then select the green button. In order to redeem a reward, you must have 2,500 points or more. Please let us know if you need anything else.
    Best,
    Emily

  • Rating
      
    duke says:

    July 2nd, 2013 at 9:47 pm

    just started on this site, but it is very hard to earn points and site is site up in unattractive manner and at first glance appears it may be a waste of time to work on it, but will give it a little more time.

    REPLY

Add Your Review



Your Comment:

Choose a Rating

Please Write Your ReviewRead Review Guidelines